Term Dates

As an independent school, we have slightly different term dates to other local schools. Take a look at when your children will be in the classroom.

Term Dates

As an independent school, we have slightly different term dates to other local schools. Take a look at when your children will be in the classroom.

Academic Year 2019 - 20

Autumn Term 2019

StartsWednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 2019
Ends Wednesday 18th December 2019

Easter Term 2020

Starts Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Ends Wednesday 1st April 2020

Summer Term 2020

StartsWednesday 22nd April 2020
Half Term Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Regatta Friday (school closed) Friday 3rd July 2020
Ends Friday 10th July 2020

Academic Year 2020 - 21

Autumn Term 2020

StartsMonday 7th September 2020
Half term Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October 2020
EndsWednesday 16th December 2020

Easter Term 2021

StartsWednesday 6th January 2021
Half termMonday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
EndsWednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

StartsWednesday 21st April 2021
Half term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Regatta Friday (school closed) Friday 2nd July 2021
EndsWednesday 14th July 2021
01491 573118