Term Dates

As an independent school, we have slightly different term dates to other local schools. Take a look at when your children will be in the classroom.

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

StartsWednesday 6th September 2017
Half termMonday 16th – Friday 27th October 2017
EndsFriday 15th December 2017

Easter Term 2018

StartsMonday 8th January 2018
Half termMonday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
EndsWednesday 28th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

StartsTuesday 17th April 2018
Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Regatta Friday (school closed) Friday 6th July 2018
EndsFriday 13th July 2018

Academic Year 2018 - 19

Autumn Term 2018

StartsWednesday 5th September 2018
Half TermMonday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018
EndsWednesday 19th December 2018

Easter Term 2019

Starts Wednesday 9th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
EndsFriday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts Thursday 25th April 2019
Half TermMonday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Regatta Friday (school closed) Friday 5th July 2019
EndsThursday 11th July 2019

St Mary's School Henley